New Me.

Hey, remember when I use to blog?

Yeah. I’ve decided to start blogging again. Honestly a lot has  changed since July (my last post) And by that, I mean about 20lbs. And darker hair. 

Over the summer, my mom and I made a bet to see who could lose more weight. I was mad at first, but my competitiveness made me take on the bet. So here I am, 20lbs lighter, and still dropping. It is a pretty awesome feeling. I feel like I won more than just beating my mom. I had to go shopping for smaller jeans recently. I am just a much happier person because of it. I feel wonderful. Great start to sophomore year.

(Last April)

(September)

My sophomore year is underway, and a lot better then last year. The people in my life right now are amazing, and I have A’s in all of my classes. I honestly think it’s because I’m happier and full of confidence now.

Prepare for the exciting adventures of my sophomore year. They are going to start being documented. Oh yes.

Boiler up!

~ by Hannah on September 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
