Twitter

I don’t really have anything else exciting going on in my life right now. My Boilermaker’s basketball season has ended. It was sad, but life goes on. No Excuses, no regrets, my team made me proud. They showed the nation what they were capable of, when they were being doubted the most. It’s also a very good possibility that JaJuan Johnson will be named an All-American. If he is, his jersey will join the others hanging around Mackey arena. It is so exciting! I’m going to be able to tell people that I was there when he played. =]

 

I’ve had a Twitter account for a couple of years now. I never really used it, because more of my friends have Facebook. However, I enjoy following certain bands or celebrities, and more of my close friends have gotten Twitter. Plus, it is easier to use from my cell phone. Long story short, I have begun “Twitter”ing more. If you want to follow me, be my guest. I lead a boring life. But then, if you read my blogs, you might know this.

Hannah’s Twitter

I will leave you with a song I have been listening to a lot lately. I love this cover, because Alex Goot does all the vocals, instruments/sounds, and producing. Enjoy. =]

 


~ by Hannah on March 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
